• Phone: (502) 957-5909
    • Fax: (502) 957-5977
    • Office hours 8:00am-5pm M-F

COMPANY INFORMATION:

JRC Inc.
4435 North Preston Hwy
Shepherdsvile, KY 40165

Office Hours 8:00am-5pm M-F
Phone: (502) 957-5909
Fax: (502) 957-5977

 

INDIVIDUAL CONTACT INFORMATION:

Jeff Robards
(President & Owner)
JRobards@jrc-inc.com

 

Aaron Wales
(Fleet Supervisor)
 aarondwales@gmail.com

Scott Robards
(Estimator)
scottr@jrc-inc.com

Scott Kauffman
(Controller)
ScottK@jrc-inc.com

Lisa Hart
(Office Manager)
lisah@jrc-inc.com

Kyle Young
(Foreman)
kyley@jrc-inc.com

Estimating Department
Estimates
estimating@jrc-inc.com

 

 

Jim Croan
(Surveyor)
jcroan@jrc-inc.com

Steve Grey
(Shop Manager)
steveg@jrc-inc.com

Les Taylor
(Estimator)
lest@jrc-inc.com

Nick Sadler
(Foreman)
nicks@jrc-inc.com

Josh Furkin
(Foreman)
joshf@jrc-inc.com